Hospice of North Idaho Board of Directors2019-01-04T12:17:10-07:00

Hospice of North Idaho
Board Of Directors

Hospice of North Idaho is governed by an all-volunteer Board of Directors comprised of community members. Representing a broad cross-section from our community, these volunteers work hard to be the governing body of the organization.

Georgianne Jessen, Chairperson

Barbara Mueller, Vice Chair

George Balling

Michael Bibin, CPA

Michael Grabenstein

Dwight Hoeck

Sheri Isch

Allen Miller

Kevin Mulvey, MD

Gene Tanzey

Alan Wasserman

Chris Wolfe